top of page

2023 Officers and Board

Contact any Officer or Board member with questions or concerns

Larry Bartz

Chairman of the Board


Maintenance Chair

Lyric Bartz 


(785) 766-3520

Trail Rides Chair 

Shawna Roehrich

Vice President

Activities/Parties Chair

Bylaws Chair

Scholarship Chair

Dana Sorenson



Deb Tice

Correspondence Sec.

Technology Chair 

Johni Budenbender

Leave of Absence

Parades Chair

Membership Chair

Fundraising/Raffles Chair

Kelley Hamersky

Board Member
Clinics Chair

Lakyn Roehrich

Board Member

Horse Shows Chair

Joan Elder

Board Member
Fundraising/Raffles Co-Chair

Wendy Koerner 

Board Member
Membership Co-Chair

bottom of page